- Anchorage Amateur Radio Club - https://kl7aa.org -

HAARP secrets with Chris Fallen

via twitter @ctfallen

“I will be live on little radio with @uafhaarp [1] on 102.5 MHz KIAK FM Wednesday 22 August 2018 at ~08:30 AKDT (1630 UT) and then 970 kHz KFBX AM at ~08:40 AKDT (1640 UT). Going to talk about all the HAARP secrets! #nojokes [2] Tune in! Listen to KIAK: kiak.iheart.com [3] then KFBX: 970kfbx.iheart.com [4]