Contact / Board of Directors Info

Mailing Address:
     PO Box 190192
     Anchorage, AK 99519

Telephone and general e-mail:
    Info @

KL7AA Physical QTH (link to map):
     6721 Raspberry Road
     Anchorage, Alaska 99502

Board of Directors

PositionNameCallTerm EndsContact
PresidentRichard TweetKL2AZ12/31/2024president (at)
Vice PresidentTJ SheffieldKL7TS12/31/2023vicepresident (at)
SecretaryLara BakerAL2R12/31/2024secretary (at)
TreasurerKent PettyKL5T12/31/2023treasurer (at)
DirectorJohn LimeKL4OF12/31/2024kl4of (at)
DirectorKeith ClarkKL7MM12/31/2024trustee (at)
DirectorKevin OpalkaKL1V12/31/2024kevin.opalka (at)
DirectorMatt OstranderKL4QH12/31/2025kl4qh (at)
DirectorWalter Yankauskas KL7WY12/31/2025walter.yankauskas (at)
DirectorRiley PettyKL4RP12/31/2025riley.petty (at)
DirectorDave WebbN9AIG12/31/2023n9aig (at)
DirectorMatt NotteWL4DX12/31/
DirectorLouis Tozzi (Wigi)KL0R12/31/2023Wigi.Tozzi (at)
Current as of 5/17/2022 with the resignation of John Bury as Director and removal of Morgan Schoenecker as Secretary.

Work Positions & Info

Board of Directors--board (at)
General Info--info (at)
Activities ManagerTBDTBDactivities (at)
APRSKevin OpalkaKL1VAPRS (at)
ARES DECKent Petty KL5Tdec (at)
DMR "Expert"Kevin OpalkaKL1Vdmr (at)
EducationKent PettyKL5Teducation (at)
Equipment CustodianTJ SheffieldKL7TSequipment (at)
Assistant Equipment CustodianSteven CarrawayKL4OXequipment (at)
FundraisingTBDTBDfundraising (at)
Heavy Rolling StockKeith ClarkKL7MMmobile (at)
IRLP "Expert"Richard
MembershipHandled by Development CommitteeN/Amembership (at)
MESH NetworkKent PettyKL5Tmesh (at)
NewsletterTBDTBDeditor (at)
RepeatersTBDTBDrepeaters (at)
RSOC Station ManagerTJ SheffieldKL7TSclubstation (at)
Trustee (AARC - KL7AA)Keith ClarkKL7MMtrustee (at)
Trustee (RSOC - KL7G)Dave WebbN9AIGdave.webb (at)
VEC ChairmanKent PettyKL5Tvec (at)
WebmasterMatt OstranderKL4QHwebmaster (at)